Progress Update


Just a short update – it seems that my vertigo may be gone.  I’m very hopeful, but it seems that it has gotten remarkably better over the past week.

Now if only I was losing weight as dramatically.  I’m getting into the harder stretch of weight loss, and I have been pushing myself even harder on my runs and at badminton.  But I can now run 1km in about 7 mins 25 seconds, so I’m doing pretty well.  I’ve been doing some training that includes very moderate hills and have been working on adjusting my stride to match.

If you can manage it, please consider sponsoring me in the Relay for Life where my company’s team will be working for WICC.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

