Over the 2000 page view milestone.


Sometime around 10:30 PDT this morning, my blog reached over 2000 page views.  With the post on yoga and massage that I put in earlier today, I also surpassed the 30 post milestone.

I just wanted to say thanks to all the folks that follow and read my little corner of the world, and to say thanks for sticking with me on my journey over the past 2.5 years.  I’ve renewed my committment to posting – you will see new content from me every few days, I’m planning Wednesdays for smaller posts, and Saturdays for longer ones like my post on yoga and massage, or staying fit while you travel.

The next milestones for me are 5000 views and 50 posts.  Which one will I get to first, I wonder?  With your help it will be the page views!

Leave a Reply

