Dealing with hangovers


I admit that I drink a lot less than I used to, and don’t often get hangovers.  That’s my choice, and may not be yours.  Here, then, is a fantastic infographic if you are feeling that you need some help on this back-to-work Monday, and have a bit of a hangover to deal with.  Some of these tips are preventative, so perhaps I should have posted it before the weekend, rather than my somewhat racy post on Friday – but oh well!  Suffice it to say that if I’ve got your earnest attention despite a pounding in your head, I’m posting this very very quietly.

Image credit: greatist.com

One thought on “Dealing with hangovers

  1. Pingback: My 3 Words #24 | emilykarn

Leave a Reply

